THIS IS THE STAGING SITE • THIS IS THE STAGING SITE
Staging Site  

Return Home  Login Now

Contact Us

If you have general questions, please contact us:

General email: OEC.Registry@ct.gov
OEC Registry phone: 800-832-7784
Via mail: Office of Early Childhood, Connecticut Early Childhood Professional Registry
450 Columbus Blvd
Hartford, CT 06103

Registry staff include:

Typhanie Alexander, Education Advisor
(Lead for New Haven County, and Head Teacher and ECTC applications)
Typhanie.Alexander@ct.gov
860-500-4539
800-832-7784 x4
Tracey Burton, Education Advisor
(Lead for Hartford County)
Tracey.Burton@ct.gov
800-832-7784 x3
Leslie Escobales, Education Advisor
(Lead for Fairfield County)
Leslie.Escobales@ct.gov
800-832-7784 x2
Karen Jasper, Input Specialist
(Lead for health certifications)
Karen.Jasper@ct.gov
860-500-4455
Margaret Westwood, Education Advisor
(Lead for Litchfield, Tolland, Windham, Middlesex, and New London counties; and monolingual Spanish providers...puede hablar español)
Margaret.Westwood@ct.gov
860-500-4543
800-832-7784 x1
Margaret Gustafson, Registry Manager
(Lead for general implementation)
Margaret.Gustafson@ct.gov
860-500-4542
800-832-7784 x5

Already a member?
Login here

Email Address:


Password:


Forgot your password?